English speakers, welcome to Ryuzaki57’s mirror site!

I’ve been blogging in French for quite a while. I knew I had to switch to English because French-only is not advantageous for a small blog like this one, but writing in my mother tongue is simply too exquisite to give up to it.

Still, new trends have made this change necessary. The gaming world is more connected than ever : blogs, forums, twitter and facebook turned out to be powerful tools to voice our concerns to medias and publishers alike. And publishers have taken some questionable directions lately. Gamers make full use of the means at their disposal, so I can’t fail to interact with this great community, as well as sharing my thoughts with non-French speakers.

Leave a Reply

